Honorary chairmen:

A person can be named as accociation honorary chairman after a long period of volunteering and development work for the association. The first honorary chairmen were elected on 2022.

Pasi Mielikäinen, Finland

Pasi is one of the founder members of WHEA and his multitasking voluntery work behalf of the association has been indispensable since 2015.

Nanna Halonen, Finland

Nanna was a big power behind the pole sport section of WHEA / POSA and she was one of the main reasons the actions were growing fast on during the late 2010´s towards the level o f today.

Scroll to Top